GALLERIES

    DESTINATION WEDDING & ELOPEMENT PHOTOGRAPHER

    GREAT WEST. SOUTH OF FRANCE & ELSEWHERE

    They talk about it...

    Kirsty + Michael

    Arysone + Stan

    Floryse + Simon

    Fanny

    "The photos are the best I have ever seen! They are so beautiful. Your service and photographs are everything we dreamed of. Thank you for helping make our day so perfect!"

    DISCOVER THE GALLERY

    "First of all, it was a real friendly love at first sight. From the first meeting, you knew how to put us in confidence. The result was beyond our expectations, all the colours and delirium you managed to capture is so much like us. You knew how to identify us from the very beginning! We can't find words to thank you and even less adjectives to describe the quality of your work. We hope that one day our paths will cross again..."

    DISCOVER THE GALLERY

    "Even though we were rather stressed because we are not used to posing in front of a lens, after the first few minutes we were guided by you, we felt more and more comfortable until we forgot about the lens and really enjoyed the moment together. Feeling confirmed when discovering the photos, we find your style that we like so much but above all we find ourselves, as we are. We are happy to know that it will be you who will immortalize this so special day! »

    DISCOVER THE GALLERY

    "As a great admirer of Dorothée's work, I wanted to get behind her lens. As much to live the experience of an intimate session as for her work so lively and delicate. As I imagined her, Dorothée knew how to find the words to put me at ease, the light to sublimate and the softness to bring out the feminine side. I am a complete fan of this session. A big THANK YOU, Dorotéia, for your photos and your beautiful approach."

    DISCOVER THE GALLERY

    Published on /

    La Mariée Aux Pieds Busus - Queen For a Day - Sisters in Law - Madame Figaro - Le Wedding Magazine - Glee Magazine - Un Beau Jour - Resonance - In the Bride's Shoes - Funky Wedding - Home Magazine

    LIFE IS AN ADVENTURE

    error: Content is protected !

GALLERIES
    Campaign – Olympe
    01
    05
    × 08.10.2017

    DESTINATION WEDDING & ELOPEMENT FRANCE & OVER THE WORLD - PHOTOGRAPHE MARIAGE / LIFESTYLE / EDITORIAL NANTES - FRANCE

    Ce que mes
    Clients Disent

    Kirsty + Michael
    Arysone + Stan
    Marion, Arnaud, Gabin & Léontine
    Floryse + Simon
    Fanny

    "The photos are the best I have ever seen ! They are so beautiful. Your service and photographs are everything we dreamed of. Thank you for helping make our day so perfect !"

    DECOUVRIR LA GALERIE

    "Ce fut d'abord un vrai coup de cœur amical. Dès la première rencontre, tu as su nous mettre en confiance. Le résultat était au delà de nos espérances, toutes ces couleurs et tous nos délires que tu as réussi à capter nous ressemble tellement. Tu as su nous cerner dès le début ! Nous n'arrivons pas à trouver de mots pour te remercier et encore moins d'adjectifs pour décrire la qualité de ton travail. Nous espérons qu'un jour nos routes se recroiseront..."

    DECOUVRIR LA GALERIE

    "Tu as su capturer les regards de notre fille, les sourires de son frère, la complicité avec son papa et nous gardons un excellent souvenir de cet après-midi à la maison. Les photos sont superbes, nous pourrons ainsi nous rappeler de tous ces bons moments encore longtemps. Encore merci Dorothée pour tes conseils, ta sympathie et ta bienveillance ! À bientôt pour d'autres aventures photographiques..."

    DECOUVRIR LA GALERIE

    « Bien que plutôt stressés parce que nous ne sommes pas habitués à poser devant un objectif, passé les premières minutes en se laissant guider par toi, on s’est senti de plus en plus à l’aise jusqu’à oublier l’objectif et vraiment profiter de ce moment à deux. Sentiment confirmé à la découverte des photos, on y retrouve ton style qui nous plait tant mais surtout on s’y retrouve nous, tel que l’on est. On est heureux de savoir que ce sera toi qui immortalisera cette journée si spéciale ! »

    DECOUVRIR LA GALERIE

    "En grande admiratrice du travail de Dorothée j'avais très envie de passer derrière son objectif. Autant pour vivre l'expérience d'une séance intimiste que pour son travail si vivant et délicat. Comme je l'imaginais Dorothée a su trouver les mots pour me mettre à l'aise, la lumière pour sublimer et la douceur pour faire ressortir la part de féminin. Je suis complètement fan de cette séance. Un grand MERCI Dorothée pour tes photos et ta belle approche."

    DECOUVRIR LA GALERIE

    Publiée sur / Featured on

    La Mariée Aux Pieds Nus - Queen For A Day - Home Magazine - Glee Magazine - Top 5 Résonance - Donne Moi Ta Main - Funky Wedding

    LA VIE EST UNE AVENTURE

    error: Content is protected !