GALLERIES

    Whatever your adventure, it deserves to be engraved.

    LET'S CREATE SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL TOGETHER

    Wedding / Destination Wedding
    Elopement / Couple / Portrait / Lifestyle

    WEDDING & DESTINATION WEDDING

    I love people who are at their wedding as they are in life. Whether you decide to say "I do" with those you love in this region that you adore or in small group just with your loved ones feet in the sand, on a beach or in the desert, I accompany you everywhere in France and abroad in this crazy adventure.

    Let yourself be carried away, laugh, enjoy, have fun and let me capture these moments. To keep intact the memory of all these moments and little things that will make this day unique to relive it again and again.
    If you like intimate, nature and vegetal, folk and bohemian, elegant and minimalist or downright funky atmospheres, contact me to tell me more about you and your d-day...

    ELOPEMENT IN FRANCE AND OVER THE WORLD

    The desire to escape, to live a strong moment and to unite you alone, or almost, in all intimacy, in a unique place facing the immensity. Let's go, I follow you in your adventure!
    Whether you decide to take off as a couple abroad or in France to say yes on top of a mountain in the Dolomites, at the foot of the cliffs of Etretat or at the top of a cliff in the Faroe Islands, on a volcanic beach in Iceland, in the middle of Cappadocia, in the great plains of Scotland, at the top of the Dune du Pilat or in the Bardenas Desert, on a beach in Corsica or elsewhere, the possibilities are endless! I am here to guide you and capture this incredible moment and what you feel in the truest possible way...

    ENGAGEMENT / LOVE SESSION

    It's a truly privileged moment to get together and enjoy a good time just the two of us! Whether it is in a place you love (in the city for an urban atmosphere or in a wilder corner for a natural atmosphere), at home for a more intimate spirit or during a trip abroad, I accompany you to immortalize the raw beauty of your relationship...

    from 360 € onwards

    PORTRAIT / BOOK

    You want images to complete your portfolio or simply for yourself, to please you or help you to like yourself better and to reconcile with your image.
    Let's take the time to exchange and let yourself be guided, to create images that reveal you...

    from €250

    SESSION & LIFESTYLE REPORT

    Because life is a fast paced race, it is essential to capture moments with your loved ones to freeze them and pass them on later. Like an engraved trace forever of the happiness of being together. I like to freeze life, the TRUE. This is why I prefer a reportage approach, without poses or frozen smiles, to capture authentic moments of complicity, tenderness, simple moments, the cuddly alarm clock, the bath, the waiting or the arrival of a child, in short the beauty of the daily life and your story... at home, in your "home sweet home", or in a place you love, which resembles you...

    from 360 € onwards

    IF YOU LIKE MY PHOTOGRAPHIC STYLE

    Contact me for more information and availability.

    error: Content is protected !

GALLERIES

    Quelque soit votre aventure, elle mérite d'être gravée.

    CREONS QUELQUE CHOSE DE BEAU ENSEMBLE

    Mariage / Destination Wedding
    Elopement / Couple / Portrait / Lifestyle

    MARIAGE & DESTINATION WEDDING

    J'aime les gens qui sont à leur mariage comme ils sont dans la vie. Que vous décidiez de vous dire "Oui" avec tout ceux que vous aimez dans cette région que vous adorez ou en petit comité juste avec vos proches les pieds dans le sable, sur une plage ou dans le désert, je vous accompagne partout en France et à l’étranger dans cette folle aventure.

    Laissez-vous porter, riez, profitez, éclatez-vous et laissez-moi capturer ces instants et mettre en lumière ces détails que vous avez pris tant de soin à préparer. Pour garder intact le souvenir de tous ces moments et petites choses qui rendront cette journée unique pour la revivre encore et encore.
    Si vous aimez les ambiances nature et végétale, folk et bohème, élégante et minimaliste, intimiste ou décalée et funky, n'hésitez pas à me contacter pour m'en dire plus sur vous et votre d-day...

    ELOPEMENT EN FRANCE ET DANS LE MONDE

    L'envie de vous échapper, de vivre un moment fort et de vous unir seuls, ou presque, en toute intimité, dans un endroit unique face à l'immensité. Let's go, je vous suis dans votre aventure !
    Que vous décidiez de vous envoler à deux à l'étranger ou en France pour vous dire oui en haut d'une montagne dans les Dolomites, aux pieds des falaises d'Etretat ou au sommet d'une falaise des Iles Féroé, sur une plage volcanique en Islande, au milieu de la Cappadoce, dans les grandes plaines d'Ecosse, au sommet de la dune du Pilat ou dans le désert des Bardenas, sur une plage de Corse ou ailleurs, les possibilités sont infinies ! Je suis là pour vous guider et capturer ce moment incroyable et ce que vous ressentez de la manière la plus vraie possible...

    SÉANCE ENGAGEMENT / LOVE SESSION

    C'est un moment réellement privilégié pour se retrouver et profiter d'un bon moment rien qu'à deux ! Que ce soit dans un lieu que vous affectionnez (en ville pour une ambiance urbaine ou dans un coin plus sauvage pour une ambiance nature), chez vous pour un esprit plus intime ou lors d'une escapade à l'étranger, je vous accompagne pour immortaliser la beauté brute de votre relation.​..

    à partir de 350 €

    PORTRAIT / BOOK

    Vous souhaitez des images pour compléter votre book ou simplement pour vous, pour vous faire plaisir ou vous aider à mieux vous aimer et à vous réconcilier avec votre image.
    Prenons le temps d'échanger et laissez vous guider, pour créer des images qui vous révèlent...

    à partir de 250 €

    SÉANCE & REPORTAGE LIFESTYLE

    Parce que la vie est une course qui défile à toute vitesse, il est essentiel de capturer les moments avec ceux que vous aimez pour les figer et leur transmettre plus tard. Comme une trace gravée à tout jamais du bonheur d'être ensemble. J'aime figer la vie, la VRAIE. C'est pourquoi je privilégie une approche reportage, sans poses ni sourires figés, pour capturer des instants authentiques de complicité, de tendresse, des moments simples, le réveil câlin, le bain, l'attente ou l'arrivée d'un enfant, bref la beauté du quotidien et de votre histoire... chez vous, dans votre "home sweet home", ou dans un lieu que vous affectionnez, qui vous ressemble...

    à partir de 350 €

    SI MON APPROCHE PHOTOGRAPHIQUE VOUS PLAIT

    Contactez moi pour obtenir plus d'informations et connaître mes disponibilités.

    error: Content is protected !